MIT Tech Review

http://www.technologyreview.com/featuredstory/535001/apple-pay/

I find this new emerging technology pretty awesome. It elimates potential credit card fraud and makes paying for things a lot easier. The key players that they decided to work were very smart choices as well considering how they are top names in this world. I feel like Apple always finds creative ways to make our lives easier. I can’t wait to use this technology.

One thought on “MIT Tech Review”

  1. Ooooo I like this a lot! I definitely can see me using it as I am a avid Uber rider. I enjoy that it is connected to my phone and my info is already stored within it. I like that they are trying to eliminate credit card fraud. Technology doing good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

